Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Brent Simon – Seven of Nine – CD

Pay What You Want

Limited edition, factory-sealed CD of Brent Simon’s 2006 album Seven of Nine. These are the last 12 remaining copies of the original batch of 100 CDs. Get yours before they’re gone forever. Includes a downloadable MP3 version of the album.

Out of stock

I was going through old boxes and found a stash of unopened, factory-sealed, Brent Simon CDs. These are the original pressings of Brent’s only publicly released album entitled Seven of Nine, released in 2006. It’s a synth-driven nerd punk masterpiece.

There were only 12 CDs left from the original batch of 100. I was going to donate them, but figure that there may be a small amount of Brent fans out there who would really cherish this. I’m selling them for just enough to cover my expenses and shipping. They’re on a first-come, first-serve basis. When they’re gone, they’re gone.

I’m also throwing in the MP3 version of the album, which you can download immediately. The CD will be shipped USPS First Class in a padded envelope. Limit one CD per order.


  1. Space Camp
  2. Lost in Las Cruces
  3. By Monitor’s Light
  4. Karma
  5. World Wired West (The Bittorrent Song)
  6. My 386
  7. Alone With You
  8. Alien Abduction
  9. In For Twenty
  10. Eurotrash Medley

Credits: Produced by Rich Menga and Brent Simon. Design and layout by Jeff Finley. All songs written and performed by Brent Simon. Copyright © 2006.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brent Simon – Seven of Nine – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.