Jeff Finley https://jefffinley.org Designer, Author, Mystic Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:05:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://jefffinley.org/wp-content/uploads/jeff-finley-headshot-small.png Jeff Finley https://jefffinley.org 32 32 We are powerful creators, yet we stumble and struggle. Overcome fear, self-doubt, and get inspired as Jeff Finley and his amazing guests give you unfiltered, real-talk about personal growth, finding happiness, love, and purpose. Honest and from the heart. Jeff Finley yes episodic Jeff Finley jeff82finley@gmail.com jeff82finley@gmail.com (Jeff Finley) Jeff Finley Real talk on our struggles as creators and makers. Jeff Finley http://jefffinley.org/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/1455727032-artwork.jpg https://jefffinley.org/blog/ Can Spirituality and BDSM Exist Together? https://jefffinley.org/can-spirituality-and-bdsm-exist-together/ https://jefffinley.org/can-spirituality-and-bdsm-exist-together/#respond Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:01:27 +0000 https://jefffinley.org/?p=12654630324 https://jefffinley.org/can-spirituality-and-bdsm-exist-together/feed/ 0 The Magic of Feeling Your Feelings https://jefffinley.org/the-magic-of-feeling-your-feelings/ https://jefffinley.org/the-magic-of-feeling-your-feelings/#respond Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:02:23 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654617449 https://jefffinley.org/the-magic-of-feeling-your-feelings/feed/ 0 What it’s Like Having a Non-24-Hour Sleep Schedule https://jefffinley.org/what-its-like-having-a-non-24-hour-sleep-schedule/ https://jefffinley.org/what-its-like-having-a-non-24-hour-sleep-schedule/#respond Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:04:00 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654617547 https://jefffinley.org/what-its-like-having-a-non-24-hour-sleep-schedule/feed/ 0 Using Money Issues as a Gateway to Self Love and Enlightenment https://jefffinley.org/money-issues/ https://jefffinley.org/money-issues/#comments Tue, 01 May 2018 18:29:24 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654617329 https://jefffinley.org/money-issues/feed/ 5 What My Self Love Practice Looks Like These Days https://jefffinley.org/what-my-self-love-practice-looks-like-these-days/ https://jefffinley.org/what-my-self-love-practice-looks-like-these-days/#comments Sun, 08 Apr 2018 17:14:39 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654617305 https://jefffinley.org/what-my-self-love-practice-looks-like-these-days/feed/ 4 Maker/Mistaker Audiobook Released https://jefffinley.org/maker-mistaker-audiobook-now/ https://jefffinley.org/maker-mistaker-audiobook-now/#respond Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:47:46 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654617242 https://jefffinley.org/maker-mistaker-audiobook-now/feed/ 0 My Journey Abroad – How I Found the Courage to Travel https://jefffinley.org/journey-abroad-found-courage-travel/ https://jefffinley.org/journey-abroad-found-courage-travel/#respond Fri, 07 Jul 2017 23:15:53 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654616066 https://jefffinley.org/journey-abroad-found-courage-travel/feed/ 0 It Feels Like Things are Coming to an End https://jefffinley.org/completion/ https://jefffinley.org/completion/#comments Tue, 27 Sep 2016 04:00:24 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654615689 https://jefffinley.org/completion/feed/ 8 Professional Cuddling & Sexual Healing https://jefffinley.org/professional-cuddling/ https://jefffinley.org/professional-cuddling/#comments Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:38:21 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654615635 https://jefffinley.org/professional-cuddling/feed/ 2 Physical Attraction is So Weird https://jefffinley.org/attraction/ https://jefffinley.org/attraction/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:58:16 +0000 http://jefffinley.org/?p=12654615629 https://jefffinley.org/attraction/feed/ 1